Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Romans 1
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Sam Schwartz on November 26, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A Ship And A Boat
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on November 19, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Walk I John 1 & 2
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Chad Graber on November 12, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A Clean Ship
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on November 5, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A Theology Of Suffering II
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on October 29, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Rest For Your Souls
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on October 22, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Presence of God
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Mark Yoder on October 15, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring Our Leadership
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Paul Martin on October 8, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking The Lord
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 1, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
When God Speaks Unexpectedly
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 24, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
She Found His Grace
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Unknown artist on September 17, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Same Mind
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on September 10, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Call To Obedience
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 3, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Our Value in God's Kingdom
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Chris Troyer on August 27, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Love Of God
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 20, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A Debt You'll never Pay Off
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 6, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
A Kingdom of Priests
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Marcus Chupp on July 30, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Crying Out To God
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Terrill Yoder on July 23, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Theology of Suffering
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on July 16, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
It Takes Work
(Part of the 2023 series).
Preached by Chad Graber on July 9, 2023 (Sunday Morning).