Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Listen to Hear
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
the World's Greatest Battle
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the Peacemakers
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Passwords
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Our Lords Prayer
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Look Up
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word: Established Sufficient Forever
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
If not He is still good
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Hope In The Lord
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 29, 2021 (Sunday School).
Heaven And Hell
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Mark Eicher on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
separate kingdom's
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Mark Eicher on August 21, 2021 (Revival Meeting).
Forgiveness
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Mark Eicher on August 19, 2021 (Revival Meeting).
Godly order
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Mark Eicher on August 18, 2021 (Revival Meeting).
What is Truth?
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Mark Eicher on August 17, 2021 (Revival Meeting).
Stop trying to Revive Yourself
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Mark Eicher on August 16, 2021 (Revival Meeting).
Revive Us Again
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Comparison Steals The Race
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons From The Potters House
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 1, 2021 (Sunday School).
Five Stones of Davids Success
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Gary Nice on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
What Is In Your Hand
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).