Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Thankfulness in pain
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Glen Lauver on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Blessed Are The Meek
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in Strength
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Great News and Assurance
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
International Day of Prayer
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on November 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
From Bondage to Freedom
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Mervin Wengerd on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
From Bondage to Freedom Part 1
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Mervin Wengard on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pm Service
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Walking The Everyday Path
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pastor Appreciation
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Paul Emmerson on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Service
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
True North
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Sunday Evening
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Unknown artist on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Walking In Family
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Just the basics-3
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Chad Graber GTO Update
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Chad Graber on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Examples from the life of joseph
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Just The Basics - Poor In Spirit
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Walk Like Family
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Examples From The Life Of Joseph "Bitterness"
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).