Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Prophecy Update
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Todd Neuschwander on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Understanding Our Emotions
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Caring For One Another
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Chad Graber on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Think
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Marcus Chupp on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
To what am I lifting my soul
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Missing Heaven by a few crumbs
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Sam Schwartz on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Thankfulness in pain
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Glen Lauver on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
From Bondage to Freedom
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Mervin Wengerd on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Pm Service
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Sunday Evening
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Unknown artist on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
A Pure Heart
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Delbert Schrock on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
My Walls
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Marcus Chupp on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 49
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Whom Then Shell I Fear
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Marion Miller on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The wonder of singing
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
What is communion
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
New Apostolic Reformation
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Leon Yoder on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Life's Highway
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Sam Schwartz on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus prays for us (me) Jn 17
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Things That Please God
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Andy Eversole on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).