Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Spiritual Gifts (Session 5)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 8, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Spiritual Gifts (Session 3-4)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 7, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Spiritual Gifts (Session 2)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 6, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Spiritual Gifts (Session 1)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 5, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
What Is Worldiness
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Rewards of Persecution
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Titus
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Christ in the Book of Ruth
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Galen Miller
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Galen Miller on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living Peaceably
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on July 29, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Our God is Able!
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Living Water
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Who Surrounds Us
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Considering Eternity
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Is Good
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Father's Day Blessing
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You'll Get Nowhere Without Me
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pearl Of Great Price
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mercy For Today
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Faith Builders Chorale
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Abe Stoll on May 21, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).