Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

2015 New Opportunities
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God Is A Giver
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Questions In Isaiah 40
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Knowing The Will Of God
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on December 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hope In God
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Having The Mind Of Christ Toward Myself
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ Our Propitiation
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Strangers With Purpose
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pastors Appreciation
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by James Miller on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Chad Graber
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Chad Graber on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Having The Mind Of Christ Toward Others
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking Wisdom
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
It's Not Cheap
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Anabaptism As A Worldview 7
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Steven Brubaker on September 7, 2014 (Special event).
Anabaptism As A Worldview 5-6
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Steven Brubaker on September 7, 2014 (Special event).
Anabaptism As A Worldview 3-4
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Steven Brubaker on September 6, 2014 (Special event).
Anabaptism As A Worldview 1
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Steven Brubaker on September 5, 2014 (Special event).
Anabaptism As A Worldview 2
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Steven Brubaker on September 5, 2014 (Special event).
Having The Mind Of Christ Toward The Father
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Amen
(Part of the 2014 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).