Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

He Came
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on December 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Posture of The Heart
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Dewayne Yoder on December 11, 2022 (Sunday School).
Godly Wisdom
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Dewayne Kurtz on December 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
AnInvitationToTheTable
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Commission
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Peter Shenkar on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Lords Prayer
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Tyrel Miller on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Pure Milk of the Word
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on November 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The 3 R's of Communion
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Dean Amstutz on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Ervin Troyer's Story
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Ervin Troyer on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
Taking Care of Business
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Marcus Chupp on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Joun Samara Ananias House
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Joun Samara on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
I Am With You
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on October 9, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Message
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Cycle of Grace
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Chad Graber on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A certain man''-Father
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Baptism
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A Certain Man Had Two Sons -- Luke 15
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Where am I in These Pictures?
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
I Know Thy Works
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
God Loves Us
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 21, 2022 (Sunday School).