Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Don't Be Alarmed
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Be Troubled
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
From Hopeless to Whole
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Walk Don't Walk
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
ONE!!
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gods riches becoming reality
(Part of the 2020 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Emmanuel-God with us
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Mystery Revealed
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Unto Jesus
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 25, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
Paul Prays For Us
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to the Book of Ephesians
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus prays for us (me) Jn 17
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
I Need Jesus - Cause I Need Strength
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Need Jesus - I Want To Be Free
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Need Jesus - I Need a Helper
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Need Jesus - I Need Redemption and Reconciliation
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Message
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on April 19, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
I Need Jesus - I Need Redemption & Reconciliation
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Need Jesus - so I can see God
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Need Jesus - Cause I Need Restoration
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).