Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

The God Who Surrounds Us
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Is Good
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing God Through Mothers
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The God Of Fullness
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Am I In The Faith?
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on March 28, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Guilt/Conviction
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God - According to God
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Our Keeper
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jehovah Our All
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jehovah Our All
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God - Present, Personal, Precious
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jehovah Our All
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on November 12, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
With Joy Part 2
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
With Joy: God Expresses His Joy
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy and Strength
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Go With What You Know
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fruit of the Spirit is...Joy
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joys of Resurrection
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joy Robbers Beware - People
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).