Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Presentation of 2018 Theme
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, The Head Of The Body
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus The Head of The Body
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Workshop
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Council Meeting
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on October 11, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
Jesus. God Made Flesh!
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Show Us the Father
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Because of This... I Always Pray for You
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am The Ressurection And The Life
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Crown Awaits
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Sunrise Service
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on April 16, 2017 (Special event).
It Is Finished
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on April 14, 2017 (Special event).
Pray, Lifting Up Holy Hands
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Work of the Deacon
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Straight Ahead
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
JOY
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thankfullness=Mercy
(Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come! Rev 22:17
(Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preparatory Service
(Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 21, 2016 (Midweek Meeting).
In The Beginning God Created Man In His Image, Let Us Not Return The Favor
(Part of the 2016 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).