Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Success In 2022
(Part of the 2022 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Creating a Spiritual Avatar
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Peace in Surrender
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Passwords Rest
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Service 10 24 21
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Listen to Hear
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Passwords
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Look Up
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
If not He is still good
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Comparison Steals The Race
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Battle In Our Mind
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Ebenezar
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Secret of Success
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Remembering
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on April 2, 2021 (Special event).
Choosing A Lamb
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Choose Love Over Offence
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Law of the Harvest
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on February 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Law of the Harvest
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on February 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Forgivness
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on February 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is the Enemy
(Part of the 2021 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).