Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Indwelling Of The Spirit
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Sam Schwartz on January 14, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Presentation of 2018 Theme
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jehovah Our All
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Angels of Christmas
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How To Trust
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, The Head Of The Body
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jehovah Our All
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Victory In Temptation
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Life Testimony
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Joe Gingerich on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God - Present, Personal, Precious
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus The Head of The Body
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jehovah Our All
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on November 12, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
We were created to reflect God's love
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Worship Workshop
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
With Joy Part 2
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Types and Shadows
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Kevin Martin on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Sermon
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Tom Miller on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Pastor Appreciation Sermon
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Abe Stoll on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Council Meeting
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on October 11, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
What can I do?
(Part of the 2017 series).
Preached by Chad Graber on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).