Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

THe Good Way--2
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ministry in India
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Vijey Singapogu on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The wonder of singing
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
larry mast funeral
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on October 24, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
Look up
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Steve Ulrich on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Call To Serve
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Message
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 29, 2019 (Special event).
Unto Jesus
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 25, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
Paul Prays For Us
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Remembering the past
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Ernie Hochstetler on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What is communion
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Bread Of Life
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The I AM Still IS
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
New Apostolic Reformation
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Leon Yoder on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God Has Blessed Us
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Life's Highway
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Sam Schwartz on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Moldy Bread
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why Suffering
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to the Book of Ephesians
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus prays for us (me) Jn 17
(Part of the 2019 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).