Call us now 269.651.8719

Sermons

Following After Godliness
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pastor Appreciation
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dean Amstutz on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
1john 1-4
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Simplicity of Walking in the Spirit
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Examine Yourselves (Council Meeting)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on September 26, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Ezekiel A prophet of yesterday and today
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Tom MIller on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Living after Godliness
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
GTO Care
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Bill Yoder on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Gifts (Session 6-7)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Gifts (Session 5)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 8, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Spiritual Gifts (Session 3-4)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 7, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Spiritual Gifts (Session 2)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 6, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Spiritual Gifts (Session 1)
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dwight Troyer on September 5, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
What Is Worldiness
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Rewards of Persecution
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Introduction to Titus
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Dana Stauffer on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Christ in the Book of Ruth
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Galen Miller
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Galen Miller on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living Peaceably
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Lynn Miller on July 29, 2018 (Midweek Meeting).
Our God is Able!
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Harold Carpenter on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).